Staff

K. Michael Hofer, Executive Director, hofer@cbrcparks.org

Judith A. Irvin, Administrative Assistant, irvin@cbrcparks.org

Diane Boore, Secretary, boore@cbrcparks.org

Andy DeArmitt, Superintendent of Recreation, dearmitt@cbrcparks.org

Jeremy Molina, Superintendent of Parks molina@cbrcparks.org

Joliene McCulloch, Program Coordinator, mcculloch@cbrcparks.org

Terry Bennett, Program Coordinator, bennett@cbrcparks.org

Greg McDade, Program Coordinator, mcdade@cbrcparks.org 

Amber Chipperfield, Program Coordinator,Chipperfield@cbrcparks.org

Tom Klaiber, Maintenance

Brad Knox. Maintenance

Jason Johnson, Maintenance