Staff

K. Michael Hofer, Executive Director, hofer@cbrcparks.org

Judith A. Irvin, Administrative Assistant, irvin@cbrcparks.org

Diane Boore, Secretary, boore@cbrcparks.org

Andy DeArmitt, Superintendent of Recreation and Parks, dearmitt@cbrcparks.org

Kyle Droz,Assistant Superintendent of Recreation and Parks droz@cbrcparks.org

Joliene McCulloch, Program Coordinator, mcculloch@cbrcparks.org

Terry Bennett, Program Coordinator, bennett@cbrcparks.org

Eric Pallotto, Program Coordinator,pallotto@cbrcparks.org

Tom Klaiber, Maintenance

Jeremy Molina, Maintenance

John Elick. Maintenance

 

s.