Staff

K. Michael Hofer, Executive Director, hofer@cbrcparks.org

Cory B. Geishauser, Superintendent of Recreation, cory@cbrcparks.org

Judith A. Irvin, Administrative Assistant, irvin@cbrcparks.org

David Salome, Lead Program Director, salome@cbrcparks.org

Jarrod Prugar, Program Coordinator, prugar@cbrcparks.org

Dane Schick, Program Coordinator, schick@cbrcparks.org

Tom Boslet, Parks Foreman

Tom Kliaber, Part-Time Maintenance

Jason Johnson, Part-Time Maintenance

Crile, Diane, Secretary, crile@cbrcparks.org

 

Comments are closed.