Staff

K. Michael Hofer, Executive Director, hofer@cbrcparks.org

Judith A. Irvin, Administrative Assistant, irvin@cbrcparks.org

Dane Schick, Superintendent of Recreation, schick@cbrcparks.org

Kayla Conrad, Program Coordinator, conrad@cbrcparks.org

Kyle Droz, Program Coordinator, droz@cbrcparks.org

Matthew Krafick, Program Coordinator, krafick@cbrcparks.org

Tom Boslet, Superintendent of Parks, boslet@cbrcparks.org

Tom Klaiber, Parks Foreman

Kyle Salyer, Part-time Maintenance

Jeremy Molina, Part-time Maintenance

Diane Crile, Secretary, crile@cbrcparks.org

Comments are closed.