Staff

K. Michael Hofer, Executive Director, hofer@cbrcparks.org

Judith A. Irvin, Administrative Assistant, irvin@cbrcparks.org

Dane Schick, Superintendent of Recreation, schick@cbrcparks.org

David Salome, Lead Program Directorsalome@cbrcparks.org

Kayla Conrad, Program Coordinator, conrad@cbrcparks.org

Michael Jacobs, Program Coordinator, jacobs@cbrcparks.org

Tom Boslet, Superintendent of Parks, boslet@cbrcparks.org

Tom Klaiber, Parks Foreman

Jason Johnson, Part-Time Maintenance

John Worthy, Part-Time Maintenance

Diane Crile, Secretary, crile@cbrcparks.org

Comments are closed.